Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

33 total reviews

The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 05/07/21
I have always been treated with Utmost respect by Dr.Langford and his associates. There has never been a problem or a time that I can complain. Dr. Langford is a very kind and smart person so I would recommend Dr. Langford for anyone who needs a Orthopedic doctor or services.
Bambi F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Have been going to Dr Durrett for several years now. He is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. I highly recommend him and his staff is very efficient.
Sharon N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Good, as always
Mark J.
Submitted 04/19/21
Welcomed relief from my pain.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always get in to see Dr. Durett at my appointment time. Absolutely love the staff . Very friendly!
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Always enjoy going to Dr. Durrett's! He always offers insightful information regarding helpful exercises for my aches and pains!
Jonathan K.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great caring doctor. Short wait times.
Brian H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a great experience with Dr Durett. He really understand pain and causation and treats me with exceptional care.
Alexander C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Excellent and kindhearted service!
Karen P.
Submitted 03/31/21
I’m very satisfied with Langford ,He very pleasant,respectful and cares .. I must say very professional ❤️
Angela D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Durrett is my dr. I love going to him, he is easy to talk to, and knows exactly how to, and the people in the front office are always nice,, and friendly.
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/16/21
If you need a great pain management doctor, call Dr. William Durrett's office for an appointment.
Ester G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Durrette took his time to listen to my concerns and tried to do the best for my problems.
Myron R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always courteous and accommodating. And, the best care.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful as always
Larnel J.
Submitted 02/25/21
I suffer form intercostal pain and after one visit I was able to return to work without pain. I am so grateful for Dr. Durrett and his staff!
Leroy G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Throughout my visits the staff of Dr. Garnett's staff is to be commended along with professionalism and genuine concern for their patients. The service recieved is life saving. We see critical times all around us everyday. Upon entry, treatment, and scheduling joy is displayed throughout as a emotion that is excited by the expectation of good. Again thanks for all that you do along with the display of joy in doing it.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Patient care is a top priority for Dr. Durrett and his staff! I am completely satisfied with the treatments I'm receiving to alleviate my condition. Would highly recommend him to family, friends and acquaintances.
Yvette B.
Submitted 02/17/21
The facility was clean. Staff was efficient and pleasant. The Doctor is outstanding. Always keeping me informed of new treatments for my symptoms.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/17/21
He knows his job well and is very courteous. A friendly down to earth kind of person.