Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

113 total reviews

The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Durrett and all his staff are amazing. I have been with them for 6 years and they have done more to manage my pain then any other doctor I've seen and there have been a lot. They are always kind, caring, considerate and helpful. In all the years I have been with them I have zero complaints. I can't rave about all of them enough. You will not find a better doctor or staff to handle you pain issues. Top notch all the way.
Charles K.
Submitted 09/17/21
I had a good visit everyone is always so nice and helpful thanks so much Charles Key
Robert W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Having good at her job
Ralph K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Top notch was in more extreme pain and jen was able to give me some incredible relief.
Sarah D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleasant
Jerry W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service
Debbie B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was most helpful, kind and patient. It certainly is reassuring when you are not feeling your best. Thank you.
Charles K.
Submitted 09/14/21
I think that the people were friendly and took good care of me but they always do they treat me like family thanks to all the staff praying that they will have a wonderfully blessed week Thanks Charles Key
Dennis H.
Submitted 09/10/21
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The doctor is always intent and focused on my needs as a patient.
Samuel Y.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional
Corinne B.
Submitted 09/08/21
MS Mumford, as always, did an excellent job of finding a way to help alleviate my pain. She is very thorough in her examination and coming up with the best course of action. I am very pleased to have not only her help but that of the entire staff there.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Jennifer is excellent!!! She is a great with her knowledge and techniques to relieve my back pain!
Tiburtius S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent service
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Durrett called and was to the point and discussed what the future plan was for me.
Angela P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome. She takes time out to talk to you. Ask questions about how your feeling. Yes where’s your pain. I love her. My first visit with her.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr was great! Took the time to listen to my concerns.
Gina W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Enjoyed meeting Ms Mumford.She informed me of something new to me that might help with my pain.I will be trying it if insurance covers.
Joyce B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent in every way.
Vianne K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Jennifer put a couple of injections in my back and i feel better already. I like Jennifer a lot, a think she is very knowledgeable about pain in the human body.
Lucretia M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very informative and pleasant to talk with.