Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute

Regenerative Medicine Pain Management & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Aiken, SC & Hilton Head Island, SC

170 total reviews

The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Pain Center and Regenerative Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great,service
Jerry W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent service
Angela P.
Submitted 01/11/22
She very patient. She listen to you and don’t rush through your appointment. She will work with you on your issue and continue to until you get some relief if not all.
Heather R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Durrett is excellent!
Mary L.
Submitted 01/03/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Durrett for several years and many times I’ve had issues that required his attention. I called his office and they’ve always gone above and to assist me. If I know anyone who requires the Pain and Brain I would refer Dr. Durrett.
Eric T.
Submitted 12/28/21
I had a good experience, I feel that I am on a good path to feeling better without more pain.
Peter H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Durrett has helped me with my back pain.
Mary T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Prompt professional and kind.
Helen P.
Submitted 12/24/21
I was in severe pain! I’m on my way to being able to manage my pain so I can begin to live life again.
Dawn E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonder why telehealth appointments have stopped when it was so much more convenient for the patient, instead of a two or three minute recheck visit where nothing is done except to say "I'm better, the last treatment helped." Dr. Durrett is very goodand very caring as a pain management physician and has helped me greatly. However it seems very unnecessary to waste the time and gas when one lives in a different town and there is no problem that needs to be addressed in person and could be handled perfectly fine on the phone.
Ramona W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great as always!!
David L.
Submitted 12/16/21
I've been to several pain specialists in 3 different states and Dr. Durrett and staff are by far the best. Dr. Durrett actually hears you. Doesn't offer just 1 solution, he offers several and explains each. They keep their appointments, you're not sitting in the waiting room for an hour or more, (2 or 3). It was a great experience. For the first time in 12 years of dealing with pain I actually have hope.
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/15/21
We love Dr Durrett & all his staff!! They are all very professional!
William C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Durrett and his staff are very professional and at the same time shows a great concern for their patients wellness and emotional being as I go through this chronic pain.
Virginia K.
Submitted 12/09/21
I am always treated with kindness and understanding. My doctor listens to what I have to say and we go from there.
John Eric L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a good experience!
Michael B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Durrett is wonderful, also the PA who I saw on one occasion. I lived with chronic pain for years and nothing seemed to help. I found Dr Durrett and am now able to do my job. My life has truly changed for the better. If you suffer with chronic pain, please set an appointment. If anyone can help you they can. Wonderful and caring staff!
Billy S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Diane O.
Submitted 11/30/21
So thankful for the help from Dr. Durrett and his great staff.
Kimberley C.
Submitted 11/30/21
very attentive to my needs and i am very satisfied